THE HAWTHORNE is open for business

My wife Alison Sheffield and I have designed a hotel lounge in Boston, Massachusetts called The Hawthorne and it is finally open.

Here are some early pics.  I will post more as the dust settles and I can contain it all in a blog post.

Lounge one

Lounge Four

Bar One

Opening night

Press for The Hawthorne:

The Boston Globe

Boston Magazine

Urban Daddy

Askmen.com

Chowhound.com

~ by Stephen Sheffield on December 5, 2011.

2 Responses to “THE HAWTHORNE is open for business”

  1. Beautiful! It has a really comfortable, cool vibe. I’ll be up in Boston for New Years. I’ll have to check it out if you’re open. 🙂

    Like

  2. I love this! Just the wood flooring (herringbone?) is truly stunning. I’ll pass this along!

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
