Number 8

Long time since my last post. The school year has wound down and I have graded my students and hopefully given them enough to get them started towards a career in the arts. I had a talented crew and am pleased with their work. School critiques are next week and I am looking foreward to the weekend after. I have posted a small body of work here that am hopingvto get back to this summer. The series is simply titled rain and exactly that. If any ones sees this I would love some feed back.
Cheers
Stephen

~ by Stephen Sheffield on May 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
